DTS OFFICES

DTS HEADQUARTERS

Diversified Technical Systems
1720 Apollo Court
Seal Beach, CA 90740-5617 USA

Phone: +1 562 493 0158
Fax: +1 562 493 3158
www.dtsweb.com

Google Maps

Products & Pricing           sales@dtsweb.com
Calibration & Service       customerservice@dtsweb.com
General Inquiries             info@dtsweb.com
Technical Support            DTS Help Center

DTS TECHNICAL CENTERS

UNITED STATES
DTS Michigan Technical Center
25881 Meadowbrook Road
Novi, Michigan 48375-1851 USA
Phone: +1 248 513 6050

 

EUROPE
DTS United Kingdom
Kate Martin | European Regional Manager
English & German language support
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 786 200 1106
kate.martin@dtsweb.com

DTS France
Maugan Robert | European Technical Support Engineer
French, English & Spanish language support
12 rue Traversière
Gennevilliers, France
Phone: +33 6 69 90 73 22 | +33 1 46 90 77 77
maugan.robert@dtsweb.com

 

JAPAN
DTS Japan Technical Center
Rihito Shoji | Japan Branch Manager
Tokyo, Japan
rihito.shoji@dtsweb.com
japan.support@dtsweb.com 
DTS Japan 御中

 

CHINA
DTS China
William Peng | China Technical Support Engineer
Shanghai, China
william.peng@dtsweb.com
Shanghai, China

 

ASIA PACIFIC
DTS Asia Pacific
Steve Mitchell | Asia Pacific Regional Manager
steve.mitchell@dtsweb.com

HELP CENTER